The Admin­is­tra­tive Team is com­prised of the

Mod­er­a­tor, Chris Vinson

Vice Mod­er­a­tor, Drew Bolin

Direc­tor of Mis­sions, Bil­ly Puckett

Clerk, Jes­si­ca Bolin

Assis­tant Clerk, Chris­tine Scarboro-Speegle

Trea­sur­er, Bran­don Braddy

Assis­tant Trea­sur­er, Ray Bount

Historian, Chris­tine Scarboro-Speegle

Par­lia­men­tar­i­an, Bill Black

GBMB Rep­re­sen­ta­tive, Karl Hay

and Leader of each of the DBA’s Min­istry Team:

Denise Pour­nelle

Madi­son Herrin

Adri­an Bell

Allen Rea

Kyle Woodfin

Katy Puck­ett

Jeff Scog­gins

Clarence Best

Hen­ry Price

Lau­ra Hay